The Official Watex Backup

A big apology

Posted on: January 1, 2010

I created this site to be a “watex backup,” but ended up having 9 comments in a few days which made me continue my dishonest journey. I’m sorry everyone for impersonating. Stupid, right? Well, sorry again. ~fake watex

10 Responses to "A big apology"

Lol at least you got one comment here

Well, at least you accepted!

~Vipansh, http://www.VipanshCPCheats.tk

So… You’re not the real watex, eh?

Well, good luck with your life. Maybe we’ll get to know the real you!

_Mgm_

You know what, Akbaboy came back. that’s right, he’s back on your forum and he’s more active than ever before. Welcome him back, eh?

_Mgm_

Your not the real Watex??? D: I always liked the real Watex… he was so nice… I guess I will never see him again… 😦 (He was always so nice! 😦 )

And everyone was getting mad at me for knowing you weren’t the real watex a long time ago. Well nice blog anyways

REAL WATEX AT theclubpenguincheats.com

what/who is the Watex? I miss out in every thing! don’t I!
o’0

Leave a Reply

Watex

Watex goes on Club Penguin everyday. He goes on Yukon server (it's a U.S. server). His account Watex is banned so he uses his other account Fever. He is a boy.

who’s amung us

Blog Stats

  • 80,921 Visits

comments

please don't post pointless comments. however, bad comments will actually never be shown to the public. whoever makes a pointless comment (e.g. say "1st comment", nifhdil, etc.) will be blocked from commenting.

watex’s forum

if you want to go to watex's official forum please click here.

blogroll requirements

you must have at least 500,000 hits to your site and my site on your blogroll. if i'm feeling nice and browsing sites and i see that you put me onto your blogroll, i just might add you no matter what your hits.
